The Becoming Series

The Becoming Series is a six-book series that follows a group of survivors of deadly virus as they travel throughout the southeastern United States, seeking new lives for themselves.

The books in the series are:


The Becoming

The Becoming: Ground Zero

The Becoming: Revelations

The Becoming: Under Siege

The Becoming: Descent

The Becoming: Redemption

There are also several novellas either published or coming soon.


The Becoming: Brothers in Arms

The Becoming: Origins

Please click the links under The Becoming Series menu to view more information on each book.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: