The Unnaturals Series

The Unnaturals series is a planned five-book series that follows four covert operatives as they attempt to stop the monsters that go bump in the night from harming humanity.

The books in the series are:

The Unnaturals

Hellforged *

Wicked Creatures *

Reapers *

Equinox Rising *

* coming soon


%d bloggers like this: