Book Releases The Becoming Series

REVELATIONS (The Becoming #3) is Now Available!

I’m very excited to announce that Revelations, the third book in The Becoming Series, is now available for purchase from your e-retailers of choice!

What is Revelations about, anyway?

Brandt Evans is floundering. Saddled with leadership of their dysfunctional group, he finds himself dealing with problems he doesn’t know how to handle: Remy is grief-stricken and suicidal, Gray is distant and reclusive, and Cade is near death. And things only get worse.

When the past he’s fought to keep secret catches up with him, the consequences are devastating. While he and Gray are on the hunt for supplies, a still-recovering Cade is kidnapped by a militant group of survivors. On Brandt’s return, he’s told of a conspiracy involving test subjects, pathogens, and CDC doctors.

His race to save Cade takes him back to the dangerous streets of Atlanta, where not all is as it seems. And with a horde of infected closing in and the rescue mission in jeopardy, he comes tantalizingly close to a cure that might save what’s left of humanity from the ravages of the Michaluk Virus.

You can grab your copy of Revelations today by clicking here and choosing your preferred e-book retailer!

If you haven’t read the first two books in the series and are ready to get started, you can pick up the first book in the series, The Becoming, for FREE from all the major e-book retailers by clicking here! Book two, if you missed it, is now available right here!

Let Me Know Your Thoughts!

%d bloggers like this: